Menu

Term Dates

Here are the term dates for the year ahead.

Autumn Term 2016

Friday 2nd September: Staff INSET

Monday 5th September (8:40 a.m.) - Friday 14th October (3.10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 31st October (8:40 a.m.) - Friday 16th December (3.10 p.m.)

Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January: Staff INSET

Wednesday 4th January (08:40 a.m.) - Friday 10th February (3:10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 20th February (8:40 a.m.) - Friday 31st March (3:10 p.m.)

Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April: Staff INSET

Wednesday 19th April (8:40 a.m.) - Friday 26th May (3:10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 12th June (8:40 a.m.) - Friday 14th July (3:10 p.m.)

Summer Holiday

There will be no school on May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May.

Please note, from September 2016, the last day of each term will no longer finish at 12.00 noon. All last days of term will now finish at 3.10 p.m. for all year groups.

 

2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st September: Staff INSET

Monday 4th September (8:40 a.m.) - Friday 13th October (3.10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 30th October (8:40 a.m.) - Friday 15th December (3.10 p.m.)

Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January: Staff INSET

Thursday 4th January (08:40 a.m.) - Friday 9th February (3:10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 19th February (8:40 a.m.) - Thursday 29th March (3:10 p.m.)

Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April: Staff INSET

Tuesday 17th April (8:40 a.m.) - Friday 25th May (3:10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 11th June (8:40 a.m.) - Friday 13th July (3:10 p.m.)

Summer Holiday

There will be no school on May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May.

All last days of term  finish at 3.10 p.m. for all year groups.

Awards and Accreditations

Quality Eco-Schools Sainsburys School Games Gold Healthy School Edge Hill University Independent Schools Council Gifted Children

© 2017 Forest Preparatory School | Site Map

Part of Bellevue Education

Bellevue Education