Menu

Term Dates 2021-2022, 2022-2023

Term dates for the next academic year are below (scroll down for 2022-2023):

Term dates for the academic year 2021 - 2022 are below:

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

(Staff INSET – Friday 3 September)

Monday 6 September (8.40 a.m.) - Friday 15 October (3.10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 1 November (8.40 a.m.) - Friday 17 December (3.10 p.m.)

Christmas Holiday

                       

Spring Term 2022

(Staff INSET – Tuesday 4 January)

Wednesday 5 January (8.40 a.m.) - Friday 11 February (3.10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21 February (8.40 a.m.) - Friday 1 April (3.10 p.m.)

Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 2022

(Staff INSET – Tuesday 19 April)

Wednesday 20 April (8.40 a.m.) - Friday 27 May (3.10 p.m.)

Whitsun Half Term Holiday

Monday 13 June (8.40 a.m.) - Friday 15 July (3.10 p.m.)

Summer Holiday

 

There will be no school on May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May.

All last days of term finish at 3.10 p.m. for all year groups.

Late Stay is not open on the last day of each full term.

 

Term dates for the academic year 2022 - 2023 are below:

 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

(Staff INSET – Friday 2 September)

Monday 5 September (8.40 a.m.) - Friday 14 October (3.10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 31 October (8.40 a.m.) - Tuesday 13 December (3.10 p.m.)

Christmas Holiday



Spring Term 2023

(Staff INSET – Tuesday 3 January)

Wednesday 4 January (8.40 a.m.) - Friday 10 February (3.10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 20 February (8.40 a.m.) - Wednesday 29 March (3.10 p.m.)

(Staff INSET – Thursday 30 March)

Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April (8.40 a.m.) - Friday 26 May (3.10 p.m.)

Whitsun Half Term Holiday

Monday 12 June (8.40 a.m.) - Wednesday 12 July (3.10 p.m.)

Summer Holiday

 

There will be no school on May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May.

All last days of term finish at 3.10 p.m. for all year groups.

Late Stay is not open on the last day of each full term.

Awards and Accreditations

Quality Eco-Schools Sainsburys School Games Gold Healthy School Edge Hill University Independent Schools Council Gifted Children

© 2021 Forest Preparatory School | Site Map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

School Website Design By CHIEF