Menu

Term Dates

Here are the term dates for this academic year.

 

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September: Staff INSET

Tuesday 4th September (8:40 a.m.) - Friday 12th October (3.10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th October (8:40 a.m.) - Friday 14th December (3.10 p.m.)

Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 2nd January: Staff INSET

Thursday 3rd January (08:40 a.m.) - Friday 15th February (3:10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th February (8:40 a.m.) - Thursday 4th April (3:10 p.m.)

Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April (8:40 a.m.) - Friday 24th May (3:10 p.m.)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 10th June (8:40 a.m.) - Tuesday 16th July (3:10 p.m.)

Summer Holiday

There will be no school on May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May.

All last days of term  finish at 3.10 p.m. for all year groups. 

Late Stay is not open on the last day of each term.

Awards and Accreditations

Quality Eco-Schools Sainsburys School Games Gold Healthy School Edge Hill University Independent Schools Council Gifted Children

© 2018 Forest Preparatory School | Site Map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Part of Bellevue Education

Bellevue Education